Reviews

Becky
11/28/2020
Chicken smelled and tasted weird
Linda
10/30/2020
Followed instructions well . Friendly delivery personnel. Love the food !!! Thanks .
Linda
10/20/2020
Food is great . Will request fortune cookies next time . Will make me quite a few meals . Like everything I’ve tried from the Restaurant so far .
Diana
11/30/2019
Everything was sooo delicious. I enjoyed my dinner thank you.
Megan
6/22/2019
The food was room temp at best when received, the chicken was all mostly breading and over cooked or recooked, almost hard to chew, dry, and everything just tasted old. No happy at all 🤷🏼‍♀️😔
Judy
5/22/2019
Worst experience ever. It took an hour and a half to get my delivery and was only given partial credit. I will never order from this establishment again and won't recommend to anyone else. Unprofessional and terrible customer service.
Yvonne
5/10/2019
Shrimp egg foo young was delicious! The sauce on the orange chicken was light and fresh not thick and syrupy like some places!
Maria
4/28/2019
Crispy rice noodles not included with the egg drop soup. Also, shrimp tempura was not satisfactory.
Kimalicious757
2/24/2019
Good food..
june
2/15/2019
wonderful as always
Zoya
1/18/2019
Hello, the food was good but you should try to cut the vegetables in nice figures- there were very big pieces in the pork with vegetables. I know that in Chinese food the vegetables should be cut nicely- the carrots , the peppers. The dish did not look good. You should put more effort into making the food nice to the eye.
Ricardo
12/29/2018
Good Food
Kevin
9/13/2018
Was good, but asked for lo mein to be spicy. Was not spicy at all and no sauce in bag for rangoons... pu pu platter.. etc.
Mark
8/14/2018
Delicious as always Thank you
Mark
8/14/2018
Delicious as always Thank you
Mark
8/14/2018
Delicious as always Thank you
Jared
5/25/2018
Always tasty and our order is always correct!
Trijntje
5/25/2018
This was beautifully plated, especially for it being delivery. Nice amount of sauce and crispiness. Just the right toughness.
Suzie
5/11/2018
Excellent quality of the Sesame Chicken.
Rachel
3/16/2018
The soups aren't really very good.
edis
2/8/2018
I can do without the pork in the rice But the food Was good!
Jared
1/26/2018
Delicious!
Mark
1/22/2018
chicken sticks rocked!!!
Mark
1/22/2018
Very Very good thank you
Maureen
1/2/2018
We have been ordering from Peking Express for over two decades. This is the first time for online ordering for us. It was awesome just like it always is and quick.
Jacob
12/30/2017
Food got here in a decent amount of time. The chicken was sometimes hard to chew
HGI
11/14/2017
Great services our guest was very pleased.
Sharon
11/1/2017
I ordered beef lomein and put special instructions for no vegetables and no garlic. It came loaded with both. I tried picking out the vegetables but I hate garlic in my lomein. Ended up throwing it away.
WO
9/27/2017
Third time using this service with three different restaurants. I will definitely use again.
Mark
9/22/2017
Always good
Charles
5/15/2017
Great as usual Love this place love the food
Jennifer
1/26/2017
Always great food and delivery is always on time. Our go to Chinese delivery food place
Arielle
11/13/2016
Great food, came in reasonable sizings and within 30 minutes which is rare in this area.
Jennifer
9/16/2016
Great food!! Was a nice surprise to find good quality delivered food.
Alex
9/2/2016
Excellent
Megan
8/26/2016
Everything was good and delivery was fast
Byron
8/5/2016
Great food, great place!!!
Byron
8/5/2016
Awesome!!!!!
Byron
8/5/2016
I really love this place, food is AWESOME and the service.
Lyric
7/27/2016
Delivery was quick food was pretty good and hot!
Laura
7/11/2016
Delivery was very fast. But the entrees were lacking - very little sauce was used, so they were dry and lacked flavor. We haven't had that problem in previous orders.
Lashea
6/25/2016
I always enjoy the food here, its not even the closest to my house. Their General Tso chicken wings are ridiculous
Emely
6/21/2016
So good
Corie
6/8/2016
Super good
Alex
5/23/2016
I have tried different places but it is rare to find a place that cooks EVERYTHING delicious. I love their ribs, their fried rice, the Rangoons, and the soups... Great family owned business, great service. Delivery is usually within an hour or less.
Amanda
5/13/2016
The cashew chicken was AWFUL. It was like spongy puffed mystery meat. Everything else was wonderful, so I hate to give it a bad review. The pork fried rice is the best I have ever had. They totally forgot my egg roll though. 3 Stars.
Brian
5/8/2016
Very good.
Cheyenne
3/22/2016
The app was easy to use. My problem was the delivery took alittle to long. But overall I'm satisfied with the app.
Any questions please call us.